top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturethebutterflyroom7

Branding bits


Whilst sorting promo stuff for sma shot day (thats a WHOLE other story coming very soon)

and wanting that paisley tie in with existing colours and themes, I have inadvertently ended up creating a new logo for my business!





The butterfly, a symbol of transformation and change, is the consistent aspect of things...a symbol of both my own transformative journey that led to the butterfly room coming to be and also the change and transformation I hope to support others to make for themselves.

By bringing a bit of paisley pattern vibes in to it it represents the community that the butterfly room emerged from and the community I aim to serve and support (although I will spread my wings beyond my local area too!)

Also the fact it's hand drawn ties in with the creative passions that got me started in this journey and the joy I get sharing creativity with others


Next step is to put it on a t-shirt for myself and then maybe even develop a little branded merch range in time for "how I became a butterfly" my first book (if you don't count my trial run, currently available to buy on amazon gratitude journal) emerging from its cocoon early next year























4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Busyness and a book!

Hey there! So the last time I wrote a blog it was early January and I'd looked back to an amazing 2023 and was talking about seeds planted for 2024 well, as some of those seeds are starting to emerge

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page