top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturethebutterflyroom7

Fibro feelers!

In my goal to produce a blog each month for the website I'm currently prepping for the may blog (Yep it's almost a new month!!!)


As the 12th of May is international fibromyalgia awareness day I really want to give my may blog over to that topic BUT I'm not sure what will serve YOU best and be what you want to read so here I am asking!


I've popped a poll below and would really love your input. Also if you'd rather reach out privately to let me know your thoughts then please drop me a message or an email.


what fibromyalgia theme would you rather see?

  • 0%my story/my journey

  • 0%my personal fibro management toolbox/hints and tips

  • 0%something else (please comment or message me to let me know)


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Busyness and a book!

Hey there! So the last time I wrote a blog it was early January and I'd looked back to an amazing 2023 and was talking about seeds planted for 2024 well, as some of those seeds are starting to emerge

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page