top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturethebutterflyroom7

Hello....Is it me you're looking for?

Hi there, I'm Amanda and I wear quite a few hats/labels. Some people know me because I'm passionate about Fibromyalgia awareness, support and fundraising which grew following my own diagnosis with the condition in may 2009), ......some people know me as a holistic therapist or as a certified angel guide and angel card reader, two of the cornerstones of my work at the butterfly room.....some people know me as an artist/crafter/creative because I love to make and upcycle as part of my self care and feeding my soul.....


Like I said many hats and labels and that's just touching on a few of them. These blogs will be a mix of all those themes and topics.....a bit of fibro and personal health stuff.....a bit of general wellbeing stuff....a bit of woo woo and "witchery" (to quote some of my friends!) a little bit of something for everyone but always 100% authentically and honestly me

So welcome to my world....I hope you'll stay a while and hang out with me, get to know me, what I do and why and maybe see if there's a little of what I do that may be of service to you or to someone you care about. Comments and questions will always be welcomed (and nothing is too silly to ask....I like silly) ....cos then I know someone is actually reading it!!

If you've got to here well done and thank you. I look forward to chatting with you more very soon.

Love, angel hugs and butterfly kisses!

Amanda






36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Busyness and a book!

Hey there! So the last time I wrote a blog it was early January and I'd looked back to an amazing 2023 and was talking about seeds planted for 2024 well, as some of those seeds are starting to emerge

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page